Music Through Time: Flute Book 2

RRP £9.25 (SAVE 19%)
In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


Music Through Time is an exciting series of instrumental repertoire books designed to provide young musicians with enjoyable, interesting and stimulating material in the early stages of their playing career. The contents of each volume are arranged chronologically, and each piece is accompanied by short notes which place the music in it's wider historical context so that the student can more easily relate the style of the music to its period.


Tallis: Theme in the Third Mode
Monteverdi: Ritornello
Praetorius: Bourree
Vivaldi: Autumn from The Four Seasons
Handel: March from Scipio
Weidmann: Largo
Boyce: Spring Gardens
Oswald: The night shade
Haydn: Allegretto
Anon: Go to the Devil
Schubert: Waltz
Concone: Moderato
Sulllivan: If you go in, you're sure to win
Mahler: Theme from Symphony No. 1
Tchaikovsky: Dance of the Sugar-Plum Fairy
Elgar: Allegretto
Joplin: Bink's Waltz
Ravel: Menuet
Milford: Christmas Pastoral
Harris: Will o' the Wisp


Video Showcase

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review