Edition Peters Mini-Scores Sticky Notes

In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


The following "scores" are available:

  • J.S Bach - "Six Suites for Cello"
  • J.S Bach - "15 2-part Inventions, and 15 3-part Sinfonias"
  • J.S Bach -"Christmas Oratorio"
  • Beethoven - "Moonlight Sonata"
  • Chopin - "Preludes"
  • Faure - "Requiem"
  • Grieg - "Piano Works 1"
  • Mendelssohn - "Elias"
  • Mozart - "Requiem"

*Please note that these do not contain printed music, but blank white sticky-notes.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review