James Bond 007 Collection for Strings - Book & CD

In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


The arrangements in this new series were written especially for violin, viola, and cello, taking into account the specific needs of each instrument. All the arrangements are completely compatible with each other and can be played in small ensembles or as solos. Each book features a specially designed piano accompaniment that can be easily played by a teacher or intermediate piano student, and a carefully crafted removable part, complete with bowings, articulations, and keys well suited for the Level 2-3 player. Each song on the fully orchestrated accompaniment CD includes a demo track, which features a live string performance, followed by the play-along track by itself. Titles are: Diamonds Are Forever
* For Your Eyes Only
* From Russia with Love
* Goldfinger
* The James Bond Theme
* Live and Let Die
* Nobody Does It Better
* On Her Majesty's Secret Service
* Thunderball
* Tomorrow Never Dies
* The World Is Not Enough
* You Only Live Twice

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review