Short Apollo Concerto No 4 Bassoon and Strings - SALE

In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


Micheal Short's Apollo Concerto No.4 is a wonderful piece written for bassoon and string orchestra.
Pack contains:-
Full Score and Set of Parts including 4/4/3/4/2 Strings
Duration 15 minutes

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review