ABRSM Principle Percussion Grades 6-8

In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


The ABRSM Percussion syllabus from 2020 offers candidates the flexibility to be examined on a single percussion subject (snare drum, timpani or tuned percussion) or on all three subjects (in a Combined Percussion examination) at every grade. The syllabus has been scrutinised and refreshed to respond to the needs of today's percussion learners, and ABRSM's supporting publications offer resources to help candidates prepare for each area of the exam. Principal Percussion is an exciting collection of nine newly commissioned works for more advanced percussionists. Written by a range of leading percussionists and composers, all pieces are included in the Percussion 2020 syllabus (Grades 6-8). An ideal resource for exploring new repertoire in practice, concerts or exams.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review