Haydn Selected Keyboard Sonatas - SALE

RRP £9.25 (SAVE 33%)
Out Of Stock Out Of Stock


Published within the ‘Signature’ Series, a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars. Including informative introductions and performance notes. Contents: Sonata in A, Hob. XVI/12 Sonata in C, Hob. XVI/1 Sonata in C, Hob. XVI/10 Sonata in C, Hob. XVI/3 Sonata in D, Hob. XVI/4 Sonata in F, Hob. XVI/9 Sonata in G, Hob. XVI/6 Sonata in G, Hob. XVI/8 Sonata in G, Hob. XVI/G1

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review